Indoor Cricket

Home The Game The Rules Interviews Links Photo Galleries Soapbox Latest News Merchandise
World Cup 2000 World Cup 2002 World Masters
World Masters
International Under 19's 2003

Blast from the Past

Sponsorship Guestbook Contact us

Australia - Over 30 Women
Australia - Over 35 Men
Australia - Under 19 Girls
Australia - Under 19 Boys

Australia are the current Men's World Masters champions, having taken the title from England in Perth in 2001. They will be keen to retain the title, and their side features many players from that last series. We expect an Australia vs New Zealand final in the Men's division.

In the Women's division, we expect Australia to feature strongly. A South Africa vs Australia final is most likely we believe, but New Zealand could easily spoil the party for one of these two.

The Under 19 competition is the hardest to judge--all teams will feature the best young players around, and the most inexperienced as far as international competition is concerned.

© Indoor Cricket World 2003